Wednesday, January 28, 2009

Old School Mixed CDs: Rahdu of the Digital DJs presents Grace

1. Kwan the Alabama Poet (T.A.P.) - Grace Intro
2. Diargi - Emocional
3. Seek - Rise
4. Mecca's Groove - It's You Hustle (Hustler's Theme)
5. Little Brother - Whatever You Say (The Maxwell Mix)
6. Laurnea - Sun Don't Rain w/9th Wonder & Spectac Instrumental
7. Dwele - Lady Love
8. Yesterday's New Quintet - Golden Lady
9. 5 Point Plan - Damn
10. DKD - Brighter Day
11. Vikter Duplaix - I Got You
12. Alison Crockett - UR (Yam Who Remix) w/ Kev Brown - Can't Stay Away Instrumental
13. Zero 7 - Distraction (DJ Spinna Remix)
14. Queen AAminah - It's Love
15. Shihan - That Type of Love
16. Pete Rock & CL Smooth - Take You There (9th Wonder Remix)
17. Moss - Retread Lightly

Rahdu of the Digital DJs presents Grace
Download/Get Podcast Here
shouts out to Fahamu Pecou on the artwork!!!


Blogger ChocLitLuvJoi said...

YaaaaaaaaaaYYYYY! I LoVe this joint! This is my all time favourite mix! Happy for the rerelease, my copy was getting a little scratched...
~super excited!

January 28, 2009 at 10:27 AM  
Blogger ChocLitLuvJoi said...

That Little Brother remix always sets it off for me, regardless of how many times I listen. It takes me to a lovely place. I love it!

January 28, 2009 at 11:23 AM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home