Monday, March 22, 2010

Jus Like Music & Apple Juice Break present: Oscillations Part 1

Oscillations is a FREE digital compilation presented by Jus Like Music and Apple Juice Break designed to help spread the word of amazing music by amazing artists from the genres of hip-hop, electronica, neo-soul, dubstep and anywhere in between! The release will also come packaged with a pdf booklet full of info on the artists, plus a showcase of art by an array of incredibly talented visual artists. Available as a free download via Jus Like Music's Bandcamp page

The release has been split into two parts with Part 1 officially dropping on Monday 29th March. Part 1 contains 20 solid tracks from the likes of Om Unit, Lunice, le N?KO, Paper Tiger, Dza, BUG, Ocuban and Jesse Futerman, but that's just the tip of the iceberg. Get the teaser mix which contains snippets of each track from Part 1 for you to check out

01. Broken Haze - Block
02. Om Unit - Neptune
03. Chairman Kato - No Coincidence
04. Vital - Gaffer Tape
05. T.Hemingway - Dirty
06. le N?KO - Crushed Universes
07. Decepticon Bootleg Machine - Orbit162
08. Lunice - Perpetual Leisure
09. Invisible Inc - Paradise
10. Paper Tiger - Good Feelings feat. Sabira Jade
11. Ocuban - Favela feat. Kit
12. Cohoba - Caltri
13. Dza - Shifty
14. East Winston Lake - Indigo's Wah Wah (prod. Akello Light)
15. Grillo - Fronting The Weekend
16. Bluntspeakers - 1000 Miles
17. Sampology - Mamaye
18. Dipak Chand - Nurse, Hello
19. BUG - Indica
20. Jesse Futerman - I Love You So

Vital - Gaffer Tape (Download)


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home