Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Matthew David - Know You're Not Alone

A couple of weeks ago, we posted the Take "Soul Particles" 10" from All City Record's monthly LA 10" Series. Today, we feature the second producer on installment #2 from Matthew David, entitled, "Know You're Not Alone."

Make sure to be on the look-out for the 3rd installment featuring some of LA's heaviest producers....

All City Record's LA 10" Series #2 featuring Take and Matthew David Is Out Now!

Matthew David - Know You're Not Alone (Download)


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home