Sunday, September 20, 2009

JayTeeDee presents Mixing Patterns, Vol. 1

Just a nice simple mix I made to try to explore different moods and mixing new forms of music in my normal format.


Nicolay - Saturday Night featuring Carlitta Durrand
Deborah Jordan - Let It Go
Reggie B - Hydraulic City
Peter Hadar - Party All Night
Usher - Certified featuring Pharrell Williams
Vikter Duplaix - Fade It
People Under The Stairs - Trippin' At The Disco
Mika Arisaka - Love Farlessiy (Mikafrio Mikafrica)
Mos Def - Casa Bey
Jay-Z - Off That featuring Drake
Little Dragon - Forever
N'Dea Davenport - No Never Again
New Sector Movements - The Sun (Dwelogy Mix)
Monday Michiru - Epiphany
Nas - America
OuKast - Da Art of Storytellin', Pt.1
Pharrell Williams - Our Father
Nicolay and Kay - I've Seen Rivers
The Foreign Exchange - All That You Are



Anonymous Anonymous said...

I love it! Thanks for sharing!!

November 13, 2009 at 6:49 AM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home