Wednesday, March 25, 2009

BLS Podcast: Daniel Russo (Compilation)

DJ Vadim - Saturday
DJ Muro - Untitled
I.N.T. - Effection
Whitefield Brothers - Yakuba
Pete Rock Instrumental
Aardvarck - Smurf
Isjberg - Stop
Asa - 360
Bellereuche - 13.6.35
Braille - Hardrock
Freddie Scott - You Got What I Need
Lord Finesse; Double XX Posse - Money Talks Instrumental
Pac Div; Dom Kennedy; Mykel - On Off Switch
Dutchmassive - Kelleys Dream
Incognito - Step Aside (Dmitri & DJ Meme Remix)
Raw Artistic Soul; Wunmi - Oya O
ATBAN Klann - Goin For A Ride
Anthony Hamilton - Im a Mess Instrumental
Velben - Madhouse
Raphael Saadiq; Teedra Moses - Chic
Camp Lo - Ticket 4 2
Buillon - Time For Us All To Love

Download / Get Podcast Here


Blogger ChocLitLuvJoi said...

Great compilation Dude! So random, yet they all seem to fit.On a day when my brain knew not what to listen to, here came Daniel Russo. lol. My fav tracks were the Raphael/Teedra Collabo; always a classic joint for me...& Pac Div n company; cool tune.
PeAce out homAy!

March 25, 2009 at 3:08 PM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home