Saturday, February 28, 2009

I'm Not A DJ, I Just Play One On The Internet, Vol.1

The latest mix from JayTeeDee exclusively on BamaLoveSoul


I'm Not A DJ Introlude (Next)
Kanye West - Never Let Me Down
De La Soul - Days of our Lives featuring Common
Young Jeezy - Streets On Lock
Mobb Deep - Eye for an Eye (Your Beef Is Mine) featuring Nas and Raekwon
Raekwon - Wu Ohh featuring Ghostface Killah and Method Man
Zo! - 4Dilla
President Obama Speaks on JayTeeDee
Sa-Ra - Rosebuds
The Foreign Exchange - Something To Behold
KiD CuDi - Pillow Talk
Dwele - Blow Your Mind
Dwele - Free As A Bird
88-Keys - No, I Said I LIKED You
Jay Electronica - Exhibit A (Transformations)
KiD CuDi - Man On The Moon (The Anthem)
Jay-Z - When The Money Goes
Obama Introduces Asher Roth
Asher Roth - I Love College
Drake - Lust For Life
Drake - Say What's Real
DJ Jazzy Jaff and DJ Mitsu - Right Here featuring Dwele
JayTeeDee Mixed Obama Approved...

Download Here (Right Click/Save As) Podcast


Blogger bT said...

I dig this mix. Thanks!

March 2, 2009 at 3:29 PM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home