Tuesday, December 29, 2009

F.A.M.E. - Truthpics (Download)

The 4ONEFUNK family proudly presents F.A.M.E.'s first free download, "Truthpics"
which is 12 unreleased tracks produced by F.A.M.E. (Teeko, Max Kane and Malaguti)

Enjoy early catalog selections taken from a pool of tracks originally intended for F.A.M.E.'s upcoming debut full length "Come With Us" (dropping early summer 2010 following Teeko's highly anticipated second album "Light Up The Darkness").
Lightly sweetened with tasteful turntablism and delicate vocal subtleties, this collection pays light to characteristics of truth using a wide range of styles and feels. Resulting in a colorful variety pack of future funk and hip-hop soul.

F.A.M.E. - Focused
Download Truthpics HERE

"Free All Minds Everywhere"
"Father And Mother Earth"
"Frequencies Always Moving Energy"


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home