Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Le Da Soul: 20 Years of De la Soul (Download)

Inspired by 20 years of greatness from hip-hop’s most consistent group (and our personal favorite), De La Soul, this project unites the cream of the crop in hiphop… including old school legends (Phife, Camp Lo and Skillz), current hitmakers (Talib Kweli and Kardinal Offishall) and future stars (U-N-I, Tanya Morgan and Tabi Bonney) to remake their favorite De La classics.

Mick Boogie and Terry Urban worked with your favorite artists and producers to create an astounding 20 remakes! One for every year of De La history!
Download HERE

Asheru - Ego Trippin


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home