Thursday, August 20, 2009

Electric Egypt : Impressions Of The Inexpressible Invisible

I found this cosmic sound byte @ the Sticky Sugar Shack and was very excited that I found my evening's cool down/detox from work mix. Electric Egypt, a native of Australia; stated that he is influenced by "The Sun, The Ocean, The Trees, The Birds, The Universe, The Notes Between The Notes (natures song), The Golden Age Of Myth, KNOWLEDGE OF THE ANCIENTS." I can hear these influences through out this album. Check out the track list & download below...

01. From The Sun (intro)
02. Pure Meditation
03. Kundalini
04. Boogie Woogie Electric Man
05. E.E. Meets As Valet In Addis Ababa (feat. As Valet)
06. The Invisible Spectrum
07. Liquid Space (feat. Zig16)
08. Wet Season (Tales From The Tropics)
09. Freedom Flight
10. Temple Of The Sun
11. Remote Island Radio
12. Secret Equations (aka Solar Science)
13. Life Electric
14. Zero Gravity
15. Starcade (episode 1 & 2)
16. PsychedelicScientific
17. Realm Of The Invisibles (feat. 10th Letter)
18. From The Sun (outro)

Download HERE


Blogger Dena Sticky Flower said...

Thank you for the love. It's much appreciated. I'm glad this help cool down your evening. Peace!

August 21, 2009 at 2:30 AM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

this is great posting but no longer files?

January 20, 2010 at 8:29 PM  
Blogger DJ Rahdu said...

reach out to
they r the orignators of the file

January 20, 2010 at 8:39 PM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home